Sod prison… Team Jigsaw all the way!

Having read about the 21 year old sicko, Paul Wilson, I decided to have my say on the matter. Especially as Sky News won’t post my comment on their website, for some reason. I think there may be someone who administrates the comments and doesn’t like the fact that people think he should be hung, drawn and quartered.

Anyway, it really is scary to think that such a monster worked in a nursery. It almost puts me off the idea of having a family in the future! The world is turning completely mad and with the amount of child abuse cases and murders you hear about these days, its worth considering if this is the kind of world you want to bring a child into. I am 22 and by the time I have children, society will have become so unbearable I will have to send them out in suits of armour, just to make sure that they are safe. Or at least as safe as I can make them. Unless I decide to barricade the windows and keep them in the house all the time, that is. But isn’t that a form of imprisonment?

What sickens me the most about the Wilson case is that he had actually taken photographs of orally abusing a 2-3 year old and had other evidence of him grooming girls online who were aged between 12-15 years old. It is said that it took the court clerk half an hour to read out all the 44 charges of making and distributing indecent images and inciting youngsters to engage in sexual activity on the internet. The offences are linked to the grooming of around 20 girls.

Police only became aware of Wilson’s behaviour after one of the girls notified police of Wilson blackmailing her. One girl was so worried she threatened to kill herself. Another was being bullied at school and under treatment for depression. He basically took advantage of the girls who were most vulnerable and who may have thought that he was a genuine online friend who they could talk to, he gained their trust and then coerced them into performing sexual acts and exposing themselves online.

He was sentenced to a minimum of 15 years imprisonment, which he must serve, but then what? After the 15 years is he up for parole? Will he be released? The toddler he abused will only be 17-18 if that is the case, the victims and their parents have to live with what he has done to them forever and he only gets 15 years! 15 years of not having responsibilities, 15 years of just basically living for nothing and having the tax payer provide all the funding for his meals etc.

And after watching a documentary on prisons and seeing what conditions they live in, I was shocked! What kind of punishment is having a room with a TV and Playstation etc and access to a pool table? I have honestly stayed in worse B&B’s! I know people are going to disagree and say that it takes them away from their family’s blah blah blah, but at the end of the day, if they hadn’t committed the crime in the first place they wouldn’t be in there. Simple. And for many it is not their first time either.

They really should bring back the death penalty. And as prisoners still have their Human Rights, they cannot be tortured once in prison. Which I think is both shocking and completely wrong. Why shouldn’t he be battered within an inch of his life? However, once inmates find out the reason he is in there, I am sure some of them might have something to say about it. I mean I am sure some offenders will have children and I am more than sure that they, as much as anyone else, will want to make sure that Wilson gets the punishment he deserves.

If only I ruled the country. It would be bye bye EU, hello Saw devices! I really do think Jigsaw had the right idea about the punishments of people who chose to do wrong. Serious offenders should have the same sort of treatment. Put them through a series of agonising tests, if they survive they go to prison, if not… Well they have got what they deserve. Simple.

I may be brutal, and I may even come across as completely twisted, but don’t tell me that some of you weren’t thinking the same thing. Attaching the Jaw Breaker to a paedophile, rapist or murderer and giving them 3 minutes to unlock it… Doesn’t sound so bad now does it?

Leave a Reply

