Apology break

Phew what a mad few weeks it has been! I have started university and the work load is just insane! But I am loving it all the same.

However, I feel like I must apologise to the regular visitors of my blog as there hasn’t been many new posts uploaded lately due to my manic schedule. Which is why I need to take a break for a while andcatch up with some reading that I’m a little behind on, nothing hits the snooze button like reading a book on the English Legal System and how laws are made.

Once I have caught up, and once my reliable sources post something worth actually blogging about, then there will be some new posts.

Thanks for reading my blog and I hope the current posts on my site keep you as entertained as ever.

 

Jennalla

Leave a Reply

